2017 Scholarship Winners: (L to R) Abby Lowe and J. Rebecca Sanchez

2016 Scholarship Winners: (L to R) Oforiwaa Pee Agyei-Boakye and Rhiannon Wright


ULI Philadelphia annually awards two students with a Future Leaders Scholarship. The next round of scholarships will be awarded in Spring 2017. Applications are available every year in February.


ULI Philadelphia offers scholarships to Future Leaders through a new initiative created by our Young Leaders. Currently, the Future Leaders scholarship initiative awards two scholarships annually to students engaged in a ULI-related field of academic study such as planning, real estate development, architecture, engineering, real estate law, construction management, real estate finance, economic development, etc.

Questions? Want to join the Council Email Natalia Serejko at natalia.serejko@uli.org

Anish Kumar

AmtrakScholarship Co-Chair