Advisory Board 2013
75th group

Advisory Board

The Advisory Board serves as the local leadership for ULI Philadelphia and is made up of a diverse group of leading real estate and land use professionals who volunteer their time to build a strong Philadelphia presence for ULI. Committee participation is by invitation only.

Advisory Board


Antonio Fiol-Silva, District Council Chair
Wallace Roberts & Todd, LLC

Monica Jindia, Vice Chair
Commonwealth Land Title Insurance Company

Jay Appleton, Sponsorship Chair

Megan Leinart, Membership Chair
Propark America

Edward A. Liva, Treasurer
Villanova University School of Law

Thomas Smithgall, Regional Satellite Chair
High Real Estate Group

Christopher M. Hager, Governance Committee Chair/Immediate Past Chair
Langan Engineering & Environmental Services

Advisory Board

Mike Aylmer

Kenneth P. Balin (Past Chair)
AMC Delancey

Jeannine Bishop
Morgan Lewis & Bockius

Becky Bradley
Lehigh Valley Planning Commission

Marc D. Brookman (Past Chair)
Duane Morris

Andrew Bush
Cooper University Health Care

Paul Commito
Brandywine Realty Trust

Rebecca Devine
Maven Communications

Lawrence M. DiVietro, Jr.
Land Dimensions Engineering

Carl E. Dranoff (Past Chair)
Dranoff Properties

Patty Elkis
Delaware Valley Regional Planning Commission

Jason Engelhardt
Langan Engineering & Environmental Services

Richard Farley

John E. “Jack” Farrell (Past Chair/Governor)
The Norwood Company

David J. Feldman
First American Title Insurance Company

S. David Fineman
Fineman, Krekstein & Harris, PC

Bill Fisher
Liberty Property Trust

Melissa Govette
M&T Bank

Prema Gupta
University City District

John Haak
Philadelphia City Planning Commission

Trish Harrington
L.F. Driscoll

Jenna Harwanko
BrightFields, Inc.

Brant Henderson
Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Michael Herrmann
O’Donnell & Naccarato

Richard W. Huffman

David Joss
Federal Realty Investment Trust

Elizabeth Kearney
Cozen O’Connor

Jamie Keener
Herbert Rowland & Grubic

Alan D. Keiser
Commonwealth Land Title Insurance Company

Micah Knapp
The Graham Company

George Kroculick
Duane Morris

Bradley Krouse
Klehr Harrison Harvey Branzburg

Lance Landgraf

Bernard Lee
Cozen O’Connor

Garry Maddox
A. Pomerantz

Joe Manko
Manko, Gold, Katcher & Fox, LLP

Kelly Mecca
The Michaels Organization

David Mercuris
The Goldenberg Group

Donald Moore
Rowan University

Chris Mrozinski
Pennsylvania Real Estate Investment Trust

Anthony Naccarato
O’Donnell & Naccarato

Jessica Newhouse
Progressive Housing Ventures

Timothy D. O’Rorke

TD Bank

Kevin Purfield
EY Global

David M. Ricci (Past Chair)
The Flynn Company

Jerry K. Roller
JKRP Architects

Bill Russell
Wye Realty Advisors

Lindsey Scannapieco

G. Craig Schelter
Schelter & Associates

Barry Seymour
Delaware Valley Regional Planning Commission

Maureen Sharkey
PECO, an Exelon Company

Eleanor Sharpe
City of Philadelphia

Beryl Simonson

Michael Sklaroff
Ballard Spahr LLP

Marilyn Jordan Taylor (Trustee)
University of Pennsylvania School of Design

Christophe P. Terlizzi (Past Chair)
First Niagara Bank

Shanna Terroso
REALTORS Association of York and Adams Counties, Inc.

Paul Toroni

Christopher W. Unger
Beneficial Bank

Jay White
Apex Realty Advisory

Rich Wilson
Arcadia Land Company

Matt Wittemann
W.S. Cumby